Bad Timing Records - Kevin Devine - 2007 Tour EP

Kevin Devine 2007 Tour EP


Kevin Devine's 2007 Tour EP was originally released in, um, 2007, and is now, uh, 14 years old. In high school, I took an advanced placement statistic class and was shocked to find out how little math is involved in that subject.

The 2007 Tour EP was released only on a CD, during a tour with Manchester Orchestra and Brand New. It includes an alternate version of "Wolf's Mouth" (originally from Make The Clocks Move) and an acoustic version of "You'll Only End Up Joining Them" (originally from Put Your Ghost to Rest), in addition to five covers.

We're bringing it to vinyl for the first time alongside anniversary re-presses of Between the Concrete & Clouds and Put Your Ghost To Rest. The 2007 Tour EP is limited to 500 units pressed on Half Blue / Half Grey 12" LP. Vinyl will begin shipping soon, and all orders will include a digital download of the album delivered to your inbox. The digital downloads will be delivered a little bit before the official release date of October 29, 2021.

Bundles: Alongside this anniversary pressing of 2007 Tour EP, we also have a 15-year anniversary pressing of Put Your Ghost To Rest and 10-year pressing of Between the Concrete & Clouds. Find bundles here.

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
500 - Half Blue / Half Grey

1. Wolf's Mouth
2. Whatever (Some Folk Song In C)
3. Joey
4. Harvest Moon
5. Longer I Lay Here
6. Holland 1945
7. You'll Only End Up Joining Them (Acoustic)