Bad Timing Records - Homesafe - 2xEP

Homesafe 2xEP


On this page you can purchase the 12" pressing of Homesafe's first two EPs. On Side A, we have the band's five-song self-titled EP, while on Side B, we have the band's four-song Inside Your Head EP.

You can listen to the two EPs on Homesafe's Bandcamp page.

This 12" was pressed on two variants, Blue (limited to 300) and Blue with Black Splatter (limited to 300). All purchases comes with a digital download code, which will be emailed to you immediately when you purchase.

We've previously worked with Homesafe on a pressing of Evermore.

Chicago's Homesafe features Ryan Rumchaks on lead vocals and guitar, alongside Tyler Albertson (vocals / bass), Emanuel Duran (drums) and Joe Colesby (guitar).

Pressing Information

300 - Blue
200 - Blue with Black Splatter