Mansions - Deserter


Deserter is the first new music in nearly four years from Mansions, a trio that consists of guitarist and vocalist Chris Browder, bassist Robin Dove and drummer John Momberg. Mansions' most recent full-length releases are 2011's Dig Up The Dead and 2013's Doom Loop.

Track Listing

  1. Heel Theme
  2. High Numbers
  3. I Feel Worse
  4. No Shows
  5. Brain Fog
  6. One of Three


500 - Black Inside Cloudy Clear