Homesafe - Evermore


Originally released in November 2016, Evermore is an eight-song release from Chicago's Homesafe. The pop-punk band features Knuckle Puck bassist Ryan Rumchaks on lead vocals and guitar, alongside Tyler Albertson (vocals / bass), Emanuel Duran (drums) and Joe Colesby (guitar).

Track Listing

  1. Headache
  2. Guts
  3. Relapse
  4. Hourglass
  5. Exoneration
  6. Float Away
  7. Stranger
  8. Two (Bare) Hands


200 - Cream with Blue Splatter
300 - Half Cream / Half Blue