Head North - Bloodlines


Bloodlines is a beginning. It's not Head North's first release, but it's their first release on Bad Timing Records and it feels like we're starting something great together. 

It's a six-song EP that we've pressed onto one side of a 12" record. The B-side is screen-printed with a silk-screened image. Bloodlines comes out on March 24, 2015.

Track Listing

  1. Brave Hands
  2. Bluejay
  3. The Planet
  4. The Path
  5. Old & Grey
  6. Windowless


Second Press
200 - Navy Blue / White A-side / B-side 
300 - Clear w/ Red Haze
500 --Clear

First Press
200 - Purple / Pink / Yellow Tri-Color Starburst
300 - Teal Blue w/ Red Splatter