Devinyl Splits No. 1: Kevin Devine, Matthew Caws


Devinyl Splits is a six-part split 7" series featuring Kevin Devine and friends. We will release one 7" every other month throughout 2015 (February, April, June, August, October, December). Each split will feature one song from Kevin Devine and one song from a partner.

The first split (out February 24) is with Matthew Caws, frontman of the indescribably fantastic band Nada Surf.

Track Listing

Side A: 
Matthew Caws - Fiscal Cliff (Kevin Devine cover)
Side B:
Kevin Devine - Inside Of Love (Nada Surf cover)


100 - Clear w/ Blue Splatter (Subscriber Exclusive Variant)
650 - Dark Blue (Also available internationally via Big Scary Monsters)