Mansions - New Best Friends 12" / The Biggest Lie & Tangerine 7"


The Mike Sapone-produced New Best Friends with all-new alternative artwork designed by Mansions bassist Robin Dove, featuring frontman Chris Browder's handwriting.

In addition, a never-before-pressed 7” (The Biggest Lie b/w Tangerine). These two tracks were on a four-song promo EP that originally came out before NBF, but was never put to vinyl.

Licensed from Doghouse Records.

Track Listing

New Best Friends:

  1. I Told A Lie
  2. Talk Talk Talk
  3. Por Favor Is Spanish
  4. Holidaze
  5. Curacao Blue
  6. Insulated
  7. Take It Back
  8. Gotta Be Alone
  9. Substitute Angel
  10. Millions Of Pieces
  11. All Eyes On You

The Biggest Lie b/w Tangerine:

  1. The Biggest Lie
  2. Tangerine


Second Press:
New Best Friends
500 - Cloudy Clear

First Press:
New Best Friends: 
313 – Dirty Snow (White w/ Black Color-in-Color) 
208 – Black w/White Haze

First Press:
The Biggest Lie b/w Tangerine:
250 – Black