Devinyl Splits No. 6: Kevin Devine, Jesse Lacey


Due out March 25, Devinyl Splits No. 6 is a 7" split featuring Jesse Lacey and Kevin Devine. This split features covers of R.E.M. on each side. They are both fantastic.

Track Listing

Side A: 
Jesse Lacey - Bad Day
Side B:
Kevin Devine - Imitation of Life


100 - Clear with Black Splatter (Subscriber Exclusive variant)
2000 - Black (Also available internationally via Big Scary Monsters)