ROMP - Sorry, Not Sorry


Produced by Jesse Cannon (Man Overboard, Somos), Sorry, Not Sorry has already drawn rave reviews from fans, allowing ROMP to travel as far as New Orleans to win over audiences with their playful, undeniable pop- and punk-flecked sound. It also launched ROMP into a slot opening for fellow New Brunswick band (and personal heroes) Screaming Females in early 2015 — traction that should serve the quartet well as they ready their debut full-length, due out in early-2016 on Bad Timing.

Track Listing

1. Drive
2. If Your Head Gets Any Bigger You'll Float Away
3. Portrait
4. Sorry, Not Sorry
5. Burrito


Coming soon