Pentimento - I, No Longer


I, No Longer is Pentimento's second full-length album. It follows their self-titled debut LP, their Inside The Sea 10" and their just-released Stuck Forever 7". It'll be out on October 23, with vinyl shipping on or around that date, and all digital downloads being delivered before that date.

Track Listing

  1. Small Talk for Strangers
  2. My Solution is in the Lake
  3. Sink or Swim
  4. Clever Reason
  5. Stuck Forever
  6. Got My Answer
  7. Again
  8. Gateway
  9. Tiger Eye
  10. Slow But Sure
  11. No Matter What
  12. Tell Me


200 - White / Black A-side / B-side
300 - Blue in Clear Color-In-Color
500 - Pink w/ Black Splatter